Contact Us

For general information please email us at:

Board of Directors 

 Aryn LaBrake, Executive Director

Teri Jillson,  President

Kristina Caffrey, President Elect / Secretary

Rorik Rivenburgh, Treasurer

Kathy Caffrey,

 Ann Hodges, Director

John Kwait, Director

Alan Marks, Director

Deborah Nason, Director

Ric Watson, Director

Cinnamon Weaver, Director

Committee Contacts

Volunteer Coordinator

         John Kwait 

 Chair, Education Committee

         Kathy Caffrey

Chair, Outreach and Collaboration Committee


 Chair, Grants Committee
         Teri Jillson

 Chair, Fundraising Committee
         Carol Kline

 Chair, Events Committee
        Cinnamon Weaver

 Chair, Membership Committee

         Ric Watson



Thank you to our Golden Gala supporters


Additional support has been given in loving memory of John W. & Clara C. Higgins.


7851 2nd St SW  Albuquerque, New Mexico

Find us on the map: click here


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software